The board meets in the clubhouse from 7–8 p.m. on the second Monday of each month. All homeowners are welcome and encouraged to attend!

Board members

  • President: Jerry Love
  • Vice President: John Straffin
  • Treasurer: Peter Coyle
  • Secretary: Leilani Owens
  • Lisa Stinnett
  • RiLee Robeson
  • Muir Dean
  • Joe Sabo
  • Marly Black